Posted by: MadSciLabz | January 7, 2009

Planet BBoy and Inside the Circle on MTV


Planet Bboy and Inside the Circle will be premiering on television this weekend. Y’all need to check these documentaries out. It’s by far a better offering than the muthafuckin Hills, The City and the rest of their bullshit ass shows. For once, they’re keeping it real. I’m damn surprised. Below are the schedules. Supercrew will be hosting the segments. Mark your calenders.

Planet Bboy Trailer

Inside the Circle Trailer

Sunday, January 11, Inside the Circle plays at 9:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.; Planet B-Boy plays at 11:00 a.m. and midnight. On Monday, the 12th, Inside the Circle plays at 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, the 14th, Inside the Circle plays at 10:00 a.m.; Planet B-Boy plays at 1:30 a.m. and 8:00 a.m. And on Thursday, the 15th, Inside the Circle plays at 8:00 p.m.

Advertisements

Responses

  1. MTV has changed the broadcast times!

    Sun Jan 11:

    PLANET B-BOY – 9 am EST (8 am CST)

    INSIDE THE CIRCLE – 11 am EST (10 am CST)
    INSIDE THE CIRCLE – 6 pm EST (5 pm CST)

    Mon Jan 12:

    PLANET B-BOY – 2 am EST (1 am CST)

    Wed Jan 14:

    INSIDE THE CIRCLE – 8 am EST (7 am CST)

  2. Fred Bowers – 73 Year Old Breakdancer

    Fred Bowers – 73 Year Old Breakdancer – Britains Got Talent 2009 Ep 7
    youtube.com/watch?v=URaBIBgxRKc
    He was so cool)I’d love a Grandad like that:)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: